Roth Estate Winery - fine wines from the Alexander Valley and Sonoma Coast.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter email Stumble It More...

Events

Check back frequently as we update our events calendar throughout the year.
To receive our event details by email, CLICK HERE to join our mailing list.

April 2015
Adults at Play - First Friday of Every Month
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Apr 3, 2015 - Fri, Sep 4, 2015
Venue: Roth Estate Winery
Contact: For more information call or email our tasting room. 707.836.7030, concierge@rothwinery.com

 


Join Roth on the First Friday of Every Month from 3-6PM For Adults At Play!

Featuring Bites, Music, Outdoor Games, Wine Specials, and more...


Don’t Miss Our Inaugural First Friday on April 3rd!

We’ll have a tri-tip food truck, corn hole, oversized Jenga, yard dice, dominoes, Scrabble and Wine Wars.


2015 Calendar

Friday, April 3, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Friday, June 5, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Friday, September 4, 2015


No RSVP Required. No cost to attend.

May 2015
Wine Club Pick-Up Party
Sat, May 9, 2015
Venue: Roth Estate Winery

Save the date for the Wine Club Pick-Up Party! More details coming soon.

June 2015
Roth Cave Grand Opening
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jun 13, 2015
Venue: Roth Estate Winery
Contact: For more information call or email our tasting room. 707.836.7030, concierge@rothwinery.com

Save the Date! Join us for our Cave Grand Opening on Saturday, June 13, 2015 from 2-5pm.
More details coming soon!

Roth Cave Grand Opening
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jun 13, 2015
Venue: Roth Estate Winery

Save the date for the Grand Opening of Roth Cave! More details coming soon. 

July 2015
Barrels, Bottles & BBQ
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Venue: Roth Estate Winery

Save the date for Barrels, Bottles & BBQ at Roth Estate Winery! More details coming soon.